Delete Button

How to Delete a Discord Channel

  • calendar Last Updated
Author
Luci
Luci
Category
#Server Setup

Before you delete the Discord server, be sure that you are completely determined to do so. You could delete a useless and inactive server or when too many unusual visitors are visiting. It's also possible that you've outgrown your Discord server and are ready to move on to a different one.

Generally, when you delete channels on a server, there is no way to recover them later. So make sure you know what you want to delete before doing so!

I hope this article was helpful for you to learn to delete a channel on Discord! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to leave a comment below.